The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

cPanel style not loading properly

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by globaljt, Dec 22, 2016.

  1. globaljt

    globaljt Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    germany
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    after login the cpanel get this page, but the website still run well, my another 2 account in the same server have the same issue,

    thanks for the help
    June

    - Removed -

    just forgot, the WHM can login well and if open the account of cpanel from the WHM List Accounts, most time the error not show again

    Thanks
    June
     
    #1 globaljt, Dec 22, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 17, 2017
  2. globaljt

    globaljt Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    germany
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    I try the following but still not working:

    • yourdomain:2082/
    • yourdomain:2083/ (over SSL)
    • yourdomain.com/cpanel (often a redirect to one of the above)

    • If you want to access cPanel without going through CloudFlare, try one of the following
    • cpanel.yourdomain.com (if you've set up that DNS record)
     
  3. SysSachin

    SysSachin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    543
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    If your website is using CloudFlare DNS then you have to use server_IP:2082 to access cpanel.
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    37,204
    Likes Received:
    1,297
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you post the full error message, or attach the image directly to the thread using the "Upload a File" option?

    Thanks!
     
Loading...

Share This Page