The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

cPsupport HELP! please

Discussion in 'cPanel Developers' started by twizz, Sep 24, 2007.

  1. twizz

    twizz Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    http://twizzit.syxe.com/snoxdKO/register.cgi

    If you go there and see you'll get

    ERROR LOG!!!
    HOW DO I FIX IT?
     
    #1 twizz, Sep 24, 2007
    Last edited: Sep 24, 2007
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,469
    Likes Received:
    196
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Whats the permissions on that file? Also, not sure you're allowed to be using the cPanel logo. twizzit.syxe.com/snoxdKO/

    Might want to find out over here. http://www.cpanel.net/trademarkup.htm
     
  3. twizz

    twizz Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    it is 700 and when I used the site addons with cpanel it camw with it.
     
  4. twizz

    twizz Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I was wondering if I could make it soo.. say that people on my server have login info right and I want that info to be transferd to the cpsupport how could I do that?
     
  5. mswebguru

    mswebguru Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Philippines
    Hi,

    I'm getting this error too. may I know how did you solved the Internal server error?

    Thanks.
     
Loading...

Share This Page