The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CPU/Memory/MySQL Usage Problem

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by O'NEAL, Jan 20, 2007.

  1. O'NEAL

    O'NEAL Registered

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello !

    I have CPU/Memory/MySQL Usage Problem.The Sites Not Showing in CPU/Memory/MySQL Usage.

    ScreenShot:
    [​IMG]
     
  2. jmginer

    jmginer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2006
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Benifato, Spain
  3. jayh38

    jayh38 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2006
    Messages:
    1,215
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Which build are you using and do you in fact have suexec module compiled in your apache build? Is this a new server? Did these statistics show up previously? You need to give more information.
     
  4. ahmed0l0gy

    ahmed0l0gy Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    i have the same problem

    any one help please
     
  5. brendanrtg

    brendanrtg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2006
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Stats takes time to generate and you should give the server some time to show that.

    Normally, a force update of Cp would solve the problem.
     
  6. ahmed0l0gy

    ahmed0l0gy Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    no , i wait to generate alote time but it not work

    and i also update cp by code

    Code:
    /scripts/upcp
    what i can to do also
     
  7. HostMerit

    HostMerit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2004
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    New Jersey, USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    You can try:

    Code:
    /scripts/upcp --force;
    /scripts/fixcommonproblems;
    

    That should help. ;)
     
  8. O'NEAL

    O'NEAL Registered

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thanks For Your Reply(s) Bu My Problem is Continue...:(
     
  9. niccell

    niccell Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2005
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Have you run RKHUNTER?

    The only time(s) I've seen this is when I've been looking at a rooted box and the hacker has turned off/disabled/deleted the logs.

    Also, check and see if you can see the cpu processes. That's another 'clue'.
     
  10. katmai

    katmai Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2006
    Messages:
    526
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Brno, Czech Republic
    whm -> Enable/Disable SuExec -> enable suexec
     
  11. WiroWaas

    WiroWaas Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2006
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  12. Krisiun

    Krisiun Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Also try:

    Code:
    /etc/init.d/cpanel restart
    Regards.
     
  13. HostingH

    HostingH Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    6
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
Loading...

Share This Page