Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Create subdomains automatically

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by pva, Oct 16, 2005.

  1. pva

    pva Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2004
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hello,

    My clients ask me sometimes if there are any scripts that would allow to create subdomains automatically, without going into cPanel (for instance, on the website). They claim that some control panels allow this, but I've never heard about such scripts. Do you know any?

    I would appreciate your advice.

    Thank you.
     
  2. bijo

    bijo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2004
    Messages:
    475
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    India
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #2 bijo, Oct 16, 2005
    Last edited: Oct 16, 2005
  3. pva

    pva Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2004
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Thank you very much, I'll look at it.
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice