fargone

Registered
Jun 13, 2006
1
0
151
Hi

I am experiencing problems setting upnew accounts since adding a new drive.
I mounted the drive under a account on whm (on the main drive) and now it seems a setting has changed and when i make a new account it only allows it to be put on the new drive not main drive.

Is there a place i can change the default drive back to my old one?

thanks