Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Default PHP not defined in EasyApache configuration file

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by elis2, Dec 14, 2017.

  1. elis2

    elis2 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Iran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    hi dear

    When i set cron job by url home/user/public_html/BOT/paNEl/folder/file.php

    not run cron job.

    and show error :Default PHP not defined in EasyApache configuration file

    but wen i ser cron gob by url /opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/bin/php-cgi /home/user/public_html/BOT/paNEl/folder/file.php

    cron job runing.

    Problem what is?

    thank you
     
  2. ramin ramz

    ramin ramz Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    /etc
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hello

    Code:
    php -q /home/user/public_html/BOT/paNEl/folder/file.php
    or

    Code:
    GET http://yourwebsite.com/BOT/paNEl/folder/file.php
    (enable perl)
     
    elis2 likes this.
  3. elis2

    elis2 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Iran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    dear

    not fix problme.
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    41,516
    Likes Received:
    1,616
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Can you browse to "WHM >> MultiPHP Mananger" and update the "System PHP Version" to a new PHP version, and then back to the original version that was previously displayed?

    Thank you.
     
    elis2 likes this.
  5. elis2

    elis2 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Iran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator

    Dear problme is php.

    I will change the version php on MultiPHP Manager show error.



    - Removed -

    Image error upload


    plz hellp me.

    thank you
    Best Regards
     

    Attached Files:

    • mu.PNG
      mu.PNG
      File size:
      510.9 KB
      Views:
      4
    #5 elis2, Dec 18, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 18, 2017
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    41,516
    Likes Received:
    1,616
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look?

    Thank you.
     
    elis2 likes this.
  7. elis2

    elis2 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Iran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator

    Dear thank you.


    plz hellp me.Because Others also have this problem

    Best regards
     
  8. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    41,516
    Likes Received:
    1,616
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
Loading...

Share This Page