Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Default Website Page

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by tomescu, Apr 11, 2014.

  1. tomescu

    tomescu Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Satu Mare / Romania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Please, help me to repaire this error. I don't know what to do...
    Snapshot_2014-04-10_224850.png
    This image is from users page , and the next image is from administrator page.
    Snapshot_2014-04-11_102312.png


    It's important for me. Please help me !

    Thank You !
     

    Attached Files:

    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. ES - George

    ES - George Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    UK
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Have you tried accessing the user's page in another web browser and/or clearing your cache? Sometimes the default website page appears after IP changes and you'll get cached results. You may also like to try accessing the web page using a Proxy or VPN (do a quick Google search for online proxy) and if you're successful in doing that, it shows that the issue is local and not a server problem.

    You may also like to review the DNS Zone File for the domain in question to make sure that the IPs are correct and point to where they should be pointing. You can do that from WHM --> DNS Functions --> Edit DNS Zone
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. tomescu

    tomescu Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Satu Mare / Romania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I have tryed to accessing that web page using a Proxy, and i tried accesing the user's page in another web browser, and i have clean the cache mamory, and I'll respond with same thing.
    I can't access the admin page too. It respond with "404 NOT FOUND" error.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    44,367
    Likes Received:
    1,857
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello :)

    First, try rebuilding the Apache configuration file via:

    Code:
    /scripts/rebuildhttpdconf
    Then, check to verify the domain name resolves to the same IP address that it's assigned in Web Host Manager.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice