thestick

Registered
Jun 30, 2006
3
0
151
Hi,

I have a problem, I accidently deleted the only DNS Zone of an account (the domain while creating the account), and now the account has disappeared from my list of accounts etc. but it still has a login and password, and it's holding up it's allocated bandwidth and others.


Any advice on how to delete the account completely?
 

thestick

Registered
Jun 30, 2006
3
0
151
randomuser said:
Create a zone for it, then it should show up again so you can delete it.
I can't do that, the account doesnt show up on the list.

Also, just to test, I added a DNS zone to another account, and deleted the DNS entry which I entered when creating the account, now that account disappeared too, but is still holding up it's allocated diskspace and bandwidth. :(