The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Deleting terminated user backups

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by LinuxFreaky, Mar 14, 2003.

  1. LinuxFreaky

    LinuxFreaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2001
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I noticed that backups done on terminated accounts don't get erased by Cpanel. When an account has been terminated for more than X days it'd make sense to have the associated backups deleted as well. However, I don't see anywhere that Cpanel can do this. I can do so manually, but it's quite a PITA.

    Anyone shed any light on this?
     
Loading...

Share This Page