Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

disable stats for one account

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by torwill, Jun 18, 2003.

  1. torwill

    torwill Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Hello,

    How do I disable stats (awstats/webalizer/analog) for only one account? I have several high traffic websites, for which stats are occupying webspaces quickly. And the stats do not matter.

    How could I disable stats for these accounts?

    thank you.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. mark1

    mark1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2003
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    same here

    Sorry to jump in as well,

    but I would like to know if this is possible and if so how??

    Thank You

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number: wot the???
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. torwill

    torwill Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    anyone? :confused:

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. www-lab

    www-lab Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2003
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    I think, you should have added [FEATURE REQUEST] at the beginning of Subject :D

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. mark1

    mark1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2003
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    can it be done?

    Good point ;)

    But I have seen someone post on another forum concerning this, problem is I visit that many forums and it was 2 weeks ago.
    Yesterday I spent a good 5 hrs looking for the post, and had no joy.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. WebHostPro

    WebHostPro Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2002
    Messages:
    1,651
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    318
    Location:
    LA, Costa RIca
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You can redirect their apache logs into their domain?

    But they might complain about the space they use. And you would lose the option to redirect old old files into the domain (I believe).

    -Charles

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice