The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Diskusage gone?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by blaze64, Jun 21, 2004.

  1. blaze64

    blaze64 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2003
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I think this has been gone for a little while, but I just want to make sure...

    Can someone verify that 'diskuage' is GONE and we can not enable it again? Or have I missed something?
     
  2. PWSowner

    PWSowner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    ON, Canada
    I'm on 9.4.1-EDGE 54 and still have disk usage in my cpanels.
     
  3. blaze64

    blaze64 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2003
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Odd... I tried all 9.4.1's and I cant see the diskusage. More specific, the 'diskusage/index.html' page. I just see a page that says "Warning! the diskusageviewer feature has been disabled!"

    :confused: I didn't disable it... that I KNOW of...?

    Where would I enable it?

    Thanks!
     
  4. PWSowner

    PWSowner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    ON, Canada
    Here's a screen capture from one of my sites that uses the default x skin.

    [​IMG]
     
  5. blaze64

    blaze64 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2003
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Yea, that's what it should look like....

    Any ideas on how to turn it back ON?


    Thanks!
     
  6. PWSowner

    PWSowner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    ON, Canada
    I've never seen an option to turn it off, but it must be possible because the the index.html page of the skin does have that function inside tags that allow it to be turned off. I don't know how it is done though. Someone must know.
     
  7. blaze64

    blaze64 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2003
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Well, thanks for your help Mike. Maybe someone will see this thread in the next day or two and have a solution. I hate to put a ticket in for something so minor.
     
  8. PWSowner

    PWSowner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    ON, Canada
    Good luck. If I find something I'll let you know.
     
  9. blaze64

    blaze64 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2003
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Holy Crap! That is what it was!

    Funny thing is, I don't ever remember setting up the feature manager! But I guess I did...????


    Thanks a bunch!
     
  10. PWSowner

    PWSowner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    ON, Canada
    I had a feeling it might be there, but there's nothing in mine because I don't use it.
     

Share This Page