The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Display server status/load on external website

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by uwhost, Nov 22, 2003.

  1. uwhost

    uwhost Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2003
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Is this possible? I'd like to make a status page...
     
  2. I-Web

    I-Web Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2003
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  3. GOT

    GOT Get Proactive!

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2003
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Norfolk, VA
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Great tool!

    Why would this show me using 1.4 GB, and mrtg show me using 400 MB. (This is for RAM)
     
  4. I-Web

    I-Web Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2003
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    version 2.1 has a bug in it i think regarding memory usage... which is why i only use version 2.0

    Have a search around see if you can find the 2.0 release... i think i found it on google....

    edit::: I just seen you can download 2.0 from that link i posted above....
     
  5. GOT

    GOT Get Proactive!

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2003
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Norfolk, VA
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Yup, that fixed it!

    Thanks!
     
Loading...

Share This Page