The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

dnsonly

Discussion in 'Bind / DNS / Nameserver Issues' started by iancallen2010, May 4, 2013.

  1. iancallen2010

    iancallen2010 Registered

    Joined:
    May 4, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    i have 4 vps around the work and want to install cpanel dnsonly i have only 1 ip address on each vps ?

    what name servers do i use
     
  2. quietFinn

    quietFinn Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2006
    Messages:
    998
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Finland
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    You don't need to use any name servers in cPanel DNSonly.
     
Loading...

Share This Page