Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Does exist any working version of 9.9.8 cPanel?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by bloodymen, Oct 24, 2004.

  1. bloodymen

    bloodymen Registered

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hello,

    Is there any working (with backups which are correct, FP extensions working, symlinks working, etc) new version of cPanel?

    Which is good to install:
    9.9.8-STABLE_6
    9.9.8-RELEASE_5
    9.9.8-CURRENT_17

    I DON'T WANT TO HAVE ANOTHER OUTAGES BECAUSE OF CPANEL, so I'm asking you guys - please give me advice :rolleyes:
     
  2. 3w-hostconcept

    3w-hostconcept Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2003
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location:
    France (Mouans Sartoux)
    hello

    Cpanel 9.9.8-S6 - RH3 ES

    no problem
     
  3. netlook

    netlook Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2004
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Does anybody have a symlink/backup problem with any of versions mentioned above?
     
  4. flash7

    flash7 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2004
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    quota is buggy :rolleyes:


    this account have 400 MB allowed
     

    Attached Files:

  5. FWC

    FWC Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2002
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Where's the bug? 344.70 + 55.30 = 400.
     
  6. flash7

    flash7 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2004
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    oh yes!

    SQL Disk usage is free? :D
     
  7. FWC

    FWC Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2002
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Unless you run:

    /scripts/updatemysqlquota
     
  8. flash7

    flash7 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2004
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    same issue :(
     
Loading...

Share This Page