The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Domain Keys

Discussion in 'E-mail Discussions' started by BraveX, Feb 20, 2008.

  1. BraveX

    BraveX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2005
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Is there a way to enable Domain Keys for all domains without having to log in to each account individually and enable it?

    And is there any reason this would be a bad idea (enabling Domain Keys for clients)?

    Thanks in advance for any assistance/advice.

    BX
     
    #1 BraveX, Feb 20, 2008
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2008
  2. BraveX

    BraveX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2005
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  3. cPanelNick

    cPanelNick Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,426
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    /usr/local/cpanel/bin/domain_keys_installer: usage: /usr/local/cpanel/bin/domain_keys_installer <user>
     
  4. AndyReed

    AndyReed Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    May 29, 2004
    Messages:
    2,222
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
    Yes! Follow the instructions given in this article: http://servertune.com/kbase/entry/256/
     
  5. Silver_2000

    Silver_2000 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2002
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    the command line doesnt work


     
  6. mambovince

    mambovince Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2005
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    London, UK
    Could it be your cPanel version?
    - Vince
     
  7. sudheesh

    sudheesh Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    No, but you can install it easily enough:

    Please do this command


    /usr/local/cpanel/bin/domain_keys_installer <cpanel account name>
     
Loading...

Share This Page