Craig

Well-Known Member
Aug 10, 2001
171
0
316
Just a quick question.

When an account is deleted does it leave the domain logs?

is there a way to sync. all of the domain logs to current active domains. Basically delete the logs that are not used.

All these few mb's seem to add up thats all...

I was just wondering if it is possible and if so, how.. or should i possibly submit a feature request? :)

Craig