The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Domain Not showing in resellers WHM

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by hosttrue, Jul 30, 2005.

  1. hosttrue

    hosttrue Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2005
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    the resellers WHM is not showing the domain name in List Account, which is provided while creating a reseller account
     
  2. bijo

    bijo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2004
    Messages:
    475
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    India
    Hello,

    Try the scripts,

    /scripts/updateuserdomains
     
  3. neonix

    neonix Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2004
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    A workaround to your problem...

    Create a temperory-package and create another temporary-account within the resellers whm and both accounts will show up...the temporary-account and the main-reseller account. Then delete the temporary-account.
     
  4. rusel

    rusel BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2005
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Poland
    I had it the same, this is a bug, but what version are you using? Have you update whm?
     
  5. hosttrue

    hosttrue Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2005
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    WHM 10.1.0
    Cpanel 10.2.0-R82

    Will upgrade solve the problem..???
     
Loading...

Share This Page