Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

EA3 - EA4 errors

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by Krowchuk, Aug 13, 2016.

  1. Krowchuk

    Krowchuk Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Reno
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi,

    Just performed the update to EA4 using
    /scripts/migrate_ea3_to_ea4 --run

    Everything seems to be running fine, but...
    Had a couple errors, should I be concerned about these?

    EasyApache 4 Starting migrate.

    info [migrate_ea3_to_ea4] stopping apache

    In the logs, just after
    Waiting for “httpd” to stop ………finished.

    [Fri Aug 12 04:12:28.109301 2016] [:error] [pid 23734] [client 139.162.13.205:37672] script '/usr/local/apache/htdocs/echo.php' not found or unable to stat

    In the logs, after:

    Aligning modsec config to Whostmgr

    - Whostmgr version 11.58.0.20

    - Whostmgr supports conf.d/modsec location

    - No change necessary

    Waiting for “httpd” to start ……waiting for “httpd” to initialize ………finished.


    AH00534: httpd: Configuration error: The MPM cannot be changed during restart.


    And 1 more time, in the logs after:

    Finished Transaction

    Leaving Shell

    PHP version file has been updated to 5.6.24

    Building global cache for cpanel...Done

    info [rebuildhttpdconf] Missing owner for domain aloha.krowchuk.com, force lookup to root

    Built /etc/apache2/conf/httpd.conf OK

    Waiting for “httpd” to restart gracefully …waiting for “httpd” to initialize ………finished.


    AH00534: httpd: Configuration error: The MPM cannot be changed during restart.


    Thanks in advance!
    Chris
     
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    44,802
    Likes Received:
    1,896
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    This looks like output to your Apache error_log. It should not result in an issue with the conversion itself.

    This should not result in any problems, however note you can find more information on Multi-Processing Modules (MPMs) at:

    Multi-Processing Modules (MPMs) - EasyApache 4 - cPanel Documentation

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice