Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

EACCELERATOR Error

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by mbarbosa, Aug 26, 2013.

  1. mbarbosa

    mbarbosa Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Hi,

    I was trying to access my site, which was just great and functional yesterday, and I receive an error message:

    EACCELERATOR(335218): PHP crashed on opline 40 of _load() at /home/apolo/public_html/site/libraries/loader.php:332

    I really don't know what this means...

    I cannot acceess even the administration page of Joomla. :(

    Can anyone help me?

    I have Joomla 2.5.14 in my site...

    Many thanks in advance.
     
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,479
    Likes Received:
    421
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You might want to speak with your Hosting Provider about this.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. mbarbosa

    mbarbosa Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Why?... What is this about? Can you please explain?

    Many thanks in advance.
     
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,479
    Likes Received:
    421
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Going by your Access Level you selected on registration: Website Owner, I assume you do not have root access to the server. Your Hosting Provider has eaccelerator installed and is the one who can manage its settings.

    More on eaccelerator here:
    EasyApache: PHP Extensions - cPanel Documentation


    HTH!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. chiefme

    chiefme Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I thing this is similar error related to eaccelerator then installing Joomla 3.2.

    Code:
    PHP Fatal error:  Invalid opcode 153/1/8. in /home/user/public_html/joomla/libraries/joomla/filter/input.php on line 708

    PHP 5.3.27
     
  6. stavroch

    stavroch Registered

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I have Joomla 3.3.6 and PHP Version: 5.4.35 and I have the above problem. I can't login from the front end either to save menu items.

    Do you have any other idea?
     
  7. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,479
    Likes Received:
    421
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Have you asked about this on the Joomla Support Forums?
    /http://forum.joomla.org/viewforum.php?f=705
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice