Edit plan changes other plans?

eger

Well-Known Member
Feb 28, 2003
128
0
166
Something strange just happened when I changed a plan. I have a plan called 'Standard Linux Plan Double Special' and a plan called 'Standard'. I just tweaked some settings in the 'Standard' plan and it started changing every account which also had 'Standard Linux Plan Double Special'

I saw this with all the account upgrades: Changing plan from Standard Linux Plan Double Special to Standard

I didn't expect my other plan to get changed and didn't tell it to change anything. SHouldn't it have only modified accounts that had the 'Standard' plan?