Editing packages will upgrade all accounts?

lexmark

Well-Known Member
Sep 10, 2003
113
0
166
Hello, in the past if I edited a package, then all of the sites using that package would automatically update with the updated figures. Now if I edit a hosting package it says "Edited" then I have to go back and manually upgrade each account. Why isnt it upgrading all user accounts that share the package I edited automatically anymore?
 

midnightz

Active Member
Apr 25, 2003
28
0
151
Have a client with a large box, that is wondering if this is still hit and miss. I also would like to upgrade a few boxes in one swoop.

From the last time I tried this, you still need to update each account by upgrade/downgrade and upgrade to the same package.

Cheers