Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Emails Are Going to Spam

Discussion in 'E-mail Discussion' started by Nitish, Jan 23, 2019.

Tags:
  1. Nitish

Nitish Registered

cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Dear sir my whm all mails are going to spam My ip is not blacklisted and ptr and all records are updated but I don't know why my mails are going in spam folder. You all are intelligent and professionally in this process please help

2. cPanelMichael

cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager Staff Member

cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Martian

Martian Registered

cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hello cPanel Team,

We have the same problem like author.

I am an administrator (do that for living) for many years. It's not my first time to use WHM, but for the first time I have a problem with Spam.

We use Xeon dedicated with paid plugins, CloudLinux, CXS, cpHulk, Let's Encrypt, Imunify, ClamAV, SpamAssassin, ConfigServer Security & Firewal, Mod Security, JetAps...

We have a brand new server also with new neutral IP addresses.

The server's main IP address is clean and is not on black spam lists (ever) we check's with MxToolbox, HetrixTools and Cisco. IP's used by Nameserver are also clean and both NS IP have neutral status. There are no users on the server because the server was not released for production yet. Also we have /28 sub net and all IP have neutral status, they've never been on blacklist or sending spam.

For testing purposes, we set up ~10 real domains (.com net org..) and whenever we use Webmail for sending from any domain, except Gmail, mail goes to spam everywhere. (Hotmail, Yahoo, Protonmail, Zoho, GMX)