Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by BianchiDude, May 4, 2006.
Entourage downloands IMAP messages that were already deleted
How do I fix this?
When a message is deleted, it is simply moved to a special folder similar to the trash can. Are you sure it is not this folder you are viewing?
Other than that, if you are still seeing messages in your inbox after they have been deleted, then maybe they are not deleting correctly.
How are you deleting messages?