Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Entropy banner target _blank please!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by equens, Dec 13, 2003.

  1. equens

    equens Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2002
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Entropy banner target _blank please!

    Hello, I have tried to modify de code in entropy banner to change the target but its not possible. Please.. target=_blank to entropy banner.

    Thanks!!!
     
  2. field

    field Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2003
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    Jerusalem, Israel
    no solution yet?
    i have the same problem...
    who is the creator of this script?
     
  3. WebHostPro

    WebHostPro Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2002
    Messages:
    1,652
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    318
    Location:
    LA, Costa RIca
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Same thing,

    please fix the scripts that you offer cpanel. We do not have the time to help hundreds of issues because we use your product. I would say do not use them if you cannot make them work.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. pagedeveloping

    pagedeveloping Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2003
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    New York
    I didn't think entropy banner was ment for pop up banners.
    I thought they where onoly used for banners on the web page itself.
     
  5. WebHostPro

    WebHostPro Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2002
    Messages:
    1,652
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    318
    Location:
    LA, Costa RIca
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    I posted in the wrong place, I didn't notice the blank option in the post my problems is the page is blank where the banners should show.

    Anyone else show a blank page when trying to use the entropy banner?

    Thanks,
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice