The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Entropy banner target _blank please!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by equens, Dec 13, 2003.

  1. equens

    equens Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2002
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Entropy banner target _blank please!

    Hello, I have tried to modify de code in entropy banner to change the target but its not possible. Please.. target=_blank to entropy banner.

    Thanks!!!
     
  2. field

    field Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2003
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Jerusalem, Israel
    no solution yet?
    i have the same problem...
    who is the creator of this script?
     
  3. DWHS.net

    DWHS.net Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2002
    Messages:
    1,569
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    LA, Costa RIca
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Same thing,

    please fix the scripts that you offer cpanel. We do not have the time to help hundreds of issues because we use your product. I would say do not use them if you cannot make them work.
     
  4. pagedeveloping

    pagedeveloping Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2003
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    New York
    I didn't think entropy banner was ment for pop up banners.
    I thought they where onoly used for banners on the web page itself.
     
  5. DWHS.net

    DWHS.net Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2002
    Messages:
    1,569
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    LA, Costa RIca
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I posted in the wrong place, I didn't notice the blank option in the post my problems is the page is blank where the banners should show.

    Anyone else show a blank page when trying to use the entropy banner?

    Thanks,
     
Loading...

Share This Page