The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ERROR 1005 (HY000) at line 166: Can't create table './horde/horde_sessionhandler.frm

Discussion in 'Data Protection' started by switzine, Apr 24, 2008.

  1. switzine

    switzine Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello,

    I got the following error while running the script "/scripts/fullhordereset".


    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
    /scripts/fullhordereset

    New horde password: 8vMOhanJ

    Updating Horde 3.1.7p1
    tar -x -p -z --no-same-owner -f /usr/local/cpanel/src/3rdparty/gpl/horde-3.1.7p1.cpanel.tar.gz -C /usr/local/cpanel/base
    Archiving current Horde data to /var/cpanel/horde/horde.backup.sql.1208986121
    Horde DB successfully archived
    -rw------- 1 root root 21628 Apr 23 17:28 /var/cpanel/horde/horde.backup.sql.1208986121
    Cleaning old Horde data archives
    Skipping /var/cpanel/horde/horde.backup.sql.1208986121 (archived)
    Skipping /var/cpanel/horde/horde.backup.sql.1208985853 (archived)
    Skipping /var/cpanel/horde/horde.backup.sql.1208985511 (archived)
    Skipping /var/cpanel/horde/horde.backup.sql.1208985329 (archived)
    Skipping /var/cpanel/horde/horde.backup.sql.1208985210 (archived)
    Skipping /var/cpanel/horde/horde.backup.sql.1208985051 (archived)
    Removing /var/cpanel/horde/horde.backup.sql.1208982776
    Creating Horde database
    ERROR 1005 (HY000) at line 166: Can't create table './horde/horde_sessionhandler.frm' (errno: 121)
    Updating Pear modules ...Done
    Horde updated to 3.1.7p1
    Restoring previous Horde data
    Resyncing Horde database items

    Your horde password is above. Horde has been reset
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



    :confused:
     
  2. switzine

    switzine Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1


    Coool..............it is fixed now :p

    I have fixed the issue by doing the following steps.

    1) added skip-innodb in /etc/my.cnf

    2) restarted mysql

    3)/scripts/fullhordereset
     
  3. shatz

    shatz Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    :p

    Hey it worked for me. My horde started working after a long time:D

    lol
     
Loading...

Share This Page