The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Error 500 No logro encontrar la causa

Discussion in 'Discusión en Español' started by 50l3r, Jun 7, 2017.

  1. 50l3r

    50l3r Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Spain
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Buenas tardes,

    Recibo un error 500 al acceder a una url que genera una imagen:
    - Removed, Please Attach Images to Your Posts -

    El caso es que visitando el error_log de la cuenta no me arroja ningun problema. ¿Como podria dar con el error? He intentado mirar en los logs de cpanel pero nada.

    Muchas gracias.
     
    #1 50l3r, Jun 7, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 7, 2017
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    37,037
    Likes Received:
    1,278
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you try viewing the global Apache error log (/usr/local/apache/logs/error_log) and see if anything appears when you encounter this error message?

    Thank you.

    Translation:

    Hola,

    ¿Podría intentar ver el registro global de errores de Apache (/usr/local/apache/logs/error_log) y ver si algo aparece cuando se encuentra con este mensaje de error?

    Gracias.
     
  3. 50l3r

    50l3r Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Spain
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Ya lo intenté pero no muestra nada.
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    37,037
    Likes Received:
    1,278
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Can you confirm the domain name resolves to the cPanel server? You can use a website such as IntoDNS.com to verify it's using the correct name servers.

    Thank you.

    Translation:

    Hola,

    ¿Puede confirmar que el nombre de dominio se resuelve en el servidor cPanel? Puede utilizar un sitio web como IntoDNS.com para verificar que está utilizando los servidores de nombres correctos.

    Gracias.
     
  5. 50l3r

    50l3r Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Spain
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Por lo que parece son correctos: intodns.com/probox-santander.com
     
    #5 50l3r, Jun 7, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 7, 2017
  6. 50l3r

    50l3r Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Spain
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Que otra opción puedo tener?
     
  7. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    37,037
    Likes Received:
    1,278
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Feel free to open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look. You can post the ticket number here so we can update this thread with the outcome.

    Thank you.

    Translation:

    Hola,

    Siéntase libre de abrir un ticket de soporte usando el enlace en mi firma para que podamos echar un vistazo más de cerca. Puedes publicar el número de ticket aquí para que podamos actualizar este hilo con el resultado.

    Gracias.
     
Loading...

Share This Page