Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SOLVED Error al eliminar cuenta

Discussion in 'Discusión en Español' started by 50l3r, Oct 5, 2017.

  1. 50l3r

    50l3r Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Spain
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Buenas tardes,

    Cuando intento eliminar una cuenta suspendida me arroja el siguiente error:

    API failure: (XID 89bpry) “XXXXXX” has no userdata for “XXXXX.es”; pass in “main_data”.

    ¿Como puedo terminar de eliminar la cuenta?
     
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,658
    Likes Received:
    1,424
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Can you verify which version of cPanel is installed on this system? It's possible this is fixed with the following case in cPanel version 66.0.24:

    Fixed case CPANEL-15877: Ensure accounts with missing userdata can be termianted.

    Thank you.

    Translation:

    Hola,

    ¿Puede verificar qué versión de cPanel está instalada en este sistema? Es posible que esto se solucione con el siguiente caso en cPanel versión 66.0.24:

    Fixed case CPANEL-15877: Ensure accounts with missing userdata can be termianted.

    Gracias.
     
  3. 50l3r

    50l3r Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Spain
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Acabo de actualizar a la version 66.0.24,

    Al borrar la cuenta ya no da el error. Problema resuelto.

    Cambie la direccion ip principal ayer y despues de actualizar me sale este aviso:

    La licencia la contrate a traves de ovh
     
    #3 50l3r, Oct 6, 2017
    Last edited: Oct 6, 2017
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,658
    Likes Received:
    1,424
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    cPanel licenses are IP-based. You will need to contact your license provider to update the licensed IP address to match the new IP address of your server.

    Thank you.

    Translation:

    Hola,

    Las licencias cPanel están basadas en IP. Deberá ponerse en contacto con su proveedor de licencias para actualizar la dirección IP con licencia para que coincida con la nueva dirección IP de su servidor.

    Gracias.
     
  5. 50l3r

    50l3r Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Spain
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Me han comentado que no es posible, asi que tendre que establecer la ip anterior como primaria.

    Gracias por la ayuda, ya solucione el problema principal :)
     
    cPanelMichael likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page