The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Error in Disk space in all vps server user

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Yoha, Sep 20, 2010.

  1. Yoha

    Yoha Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello ,
    All server domains get error in disk space and i want to help
    screen shot to example
    1 account from list account
    [​IMG]
    2 account from cpanel
    [​IMG]
    3 package detail
    [​IMG]
    I wait your help
    thank you
     
    #1 Yoha, Sep 20, 2010
    Last edited: Sep 20, 2010
  2. cPanelDon

    cPanelDon cPanel Quality Assurance Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    2,557
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, Texas, U.S.A.
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Twitter:
    What specific virtual environment is being used for your VPS? It is possible that quota support was not enabled via the hardware node configuration, or that the file system is not mounted with quota support.

    Please let us know the output from the following commands:
    Code:
    # grep '' /usr/local/cpanel/version /var/cpanel/envtype
    # cat /etc/mtab
     
  3. Yoha

    Yoha Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    first command
    second command
    Thank you for help
     
  4. madaboutlinux

    madaboutlinux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2005
    Messages:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Earth
    Did you tried to fix the quotas on the VPS? SSH to your VPS and execute:

     
  5. Yoha

    Yoha Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Yes i try but no thing change :(
     
  6. cPanelDon

    cPanelDon cPanel Quality Assurance Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    2,557
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, Texas, U.S.A.
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Twitter:
    Ensure that first-level and second-level quotas are enabled in Virtuozzo/OpenVZ

    As the system virtual environment is Virtuozzo/OpenVZ, please ensure that both first-level and second-level quota support enabled for the VPS container; this may be performed by the server hosting provider, data center, or applicable system administrator that has access to the hardware node configuration of the virtual environment.

    Please refer to the documentation mentioned in the following post: cPanel Forums - View Single Post - cPanel VPS Quota Problem
     
  7. Yoha

    Yoha Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    thank you for help
    problem solved :)
     
Loading...

Share This Page