Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Error in Paper Lantern Theme

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by Ricardo Mecca, Nov 11, 2017.

  1. Ricardo Mecca

    Ricardo Mecca Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Location:
    Brazil
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi, in URL/frontend/paper_lantern/home/status.html, in this location contain informations of server. But, show this page!
     

    Attached Files:

  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    42,802
    Likes Received:
    1,714
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you paste the output from /usr/local/cpanel/logs/error_log when you see this error message?

    Thank you.
     
  3. Ricardo Mecca

    Ricardo Mecca Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Location:
    Brazil
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    In the file mentioned above does not show errors regarding this!
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    42,802
    Likes Received:
    1,714
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Does it help if you rebuild the locale database? You can do this with the following command:

    Code:
    /usr/local/cpanel/bin/build_locale_databases
    Also, is the the issue isolated to a single cPanel account, or does it occur for all users?

    Thank you.
     
  5. Ricardo Mecca

    Ricardo Mecca Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Location:
    Brazil
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I tried the command quoted above but it did not work, the problem occurs with all accounts after I upgrade to cPanel 66.0.30
     
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    42,802
    Likes Received:
    1,714
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look?

    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page