The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

error processing directive

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by cytopia, Oct 3, 2005.

  1. cytopia

    cytopia Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2003
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Should I be worried? this happens when I create an acct...

    WWWAcct 10.0 (c) 1997-2005 cPanel, Inc.

    +===================================+
    | New Account Info |
    +===================================+
    | Domain: adomainname.com
    | Ip: 00.00.00.00 (n)
    | HasCgi: y
    | UserName: adomainname
    | PassWord: adomainname
    | CpanelMod: x
    | HomeRoot: /home
    | Quota: 5000 Meg
    | NameServer1: ns1.adomainname.com
    | NameServer2: ns2.adomainname.com
    | NameServer3: ns1.adomainname.com
    | NameServer4:
    | Contact Email: adomainname@adomainname.com
    +===================================+
    Changing password fo radomainname
    Password for adomainname has been changed
    Removing Shell Access (n)
    Changing shell for adomainname.
    Shell changed.
    Copying skel files from /root/cpanel3-skel/ to /home/adomainname/
    Using Quota v3 Support
    [an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive]Added Entries to httpd.conf
    Bind reconfiguring on server using rndc
    Added Named File
    Restarting apache
    Ftp Password Files synced
    Vhost Passwords synced
    Notifcation => adomainname via EMAIL [level => 3]
    wwwacct creation finished

    See all those error occurred while processing this directive :-#
     
  2. cytopia

    cytopia Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2003
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    account isn't showing on List Accounts either.
     
  3. forlinuxsupport

    forlinuxsupport Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2004
    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hey

    I got the error
    While setting up email forwarding

    any ideas?

    cheers
    andy

    Im running laetst CURRENT build
     
  4. cytopia

    cytopia Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2003
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    lemme update my build and see if i can fix this error...

    i don't think i get that on forwarding email. r u in WHM?
     
  5. forlinuxsupport

    forlinuxsupport Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2004
    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi

    Yes, in WHM under the domians mail manager.

    cheers
    andy
     
  6. cytopia

    cytopia Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2003
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    i still do not know why it does those ERROR DIRECTIVES,

    but I found out the domain was not ACTIVE... and that's why it was not on listed accounts.

    bleh
     
  7. akucharski

    akucharski Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2005
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    same error

    We are getting the same error on our server, we didnt get this before. Is the account you are trying to create a .com extension?
     
  8. akucharski

    akucharski Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2005
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
Loading...

Share This Page