The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Error Script Libary

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Xaero, May 26, 2006.

  1. Xaero

    Xaero Registered

    Joined:
    May 26, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    When i want something install with script libary i get this error:
    Code:
    [a fatal error or timeout occurred while processing this directive][a fatal error or timeout occurred while processing this directive]
     
  2. zigzam

    zigzam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2005
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I am getting the same error since last nights update.
     
  3. AndyReed

    AndyReed Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    May 29, 2004
    Messages:
    2,222
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
    What were you trynig to install to get this error message? One of the possible explanations is that this message could be a result of a DNS problem.
     
  4. zigzam

    zigzam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2005
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I get this error:

    Can't locate cPAddonsConf.pm in @INC (@INC contains: /usr/local/cpanel /scripts /usr/local/cpanel/whostmgr/docroot/cgi /usr/local/cpanel/cpaddons /usr/lib/perl5/5.8.7/i686-linux /usr/lib/perl5/5.8.7 /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.8.7/i686-linux /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.8.7 /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.8.5 /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.8.4 /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.8.3 /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.8.2 /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.8.1 /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl/5.8.0 /usr/lib/perl5/site_perl . /usr/local/cpanel/cpaddons/) at /usr/local/cpanel/whostmgr/docroot/cgi/cpaddons_report.pl line 28.
    BEGIN failed--compilation aborted at /usr/local/cpanel/whostmgr/docroot/cgi/cpaddons_report.pl line 28.


    It just started happening after the update two days ago.
     
  5. AndyReed

    AndyReed Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    May 29, 2004
    Messages:
    2,222
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
    This is a different error message that what you posted earlier!!!
    Any way, to fix this specific problem, login to WHM >> Install cPAddon Scripts. On the resulting page, select the checkbox for "Force Refresh of All cPAddon Sources", then click the update button.
     
  6. tmvnews

    tmvnews Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2002
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hey,

    Just wanted to let you know that, that error could also happen if the account is out of disk space.

    Also upgrading to the latest version fixes another clitch that was happening.
     
Loading...

Share This Page