The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

failed to expand condition

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by BianchiDude, Aug 24, 2005.

  1. BianchiDude

    BianchiDude Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2005
    Messages:
    619
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Why am I getting this error? Whats causing this??
    2005-08-24 05:29:53 failed to expand condition "${perl{check_deliver_spam}{$domain}{$local_part}}" for virtual_user_spam route
    r: Undefined subroutine &main::check_deliver_spam called.

    2005-08-24 05:29:53 failed to expand condition "${perl{check_deliver}{$domain}{$local_part}}" for virtual_user router: Undefin
    ed subroutine &main::check_deliver called.

    2005-08-24 05:29:53 failed to expand condition "${perl{checksa_deliver}{$domain}{$local_part}{$received_protocol}}" for virtua
    l_sa_user router: Undefined subroutine &main::checksa_deliver called.

    2005-08-24 05:29:53 failed to expand condition "${perl{check_deliver_spam}{$domain}{$local_part}}" for virtual_user_spam route
    r: Undefined subroutine &main::check_deliver_spam called.

    2005-08-24 05:29:53 failed to expand condition "${perl{check_deliver}{$domain}{$local_part}}" for virtual_user router: Undefin
    ed subroutine &main::check_deliver called.

    2005-08-24 05:29:53 failed to expand condition "${perl{checksa_deliver}{$domain}{$local_part}{$received_protocol}}" for virtua
    l_sa_user router: Undefined subroutine &main::checksa_deliver called.

    2005-08-24 05:29:53 failed to expand condition "${perl{check_deliver_spam}{$domain}{$local_part}}" for virtual_user_spam route
    r: Undefined subroutine &main::check_deliver_spam called.
     
  2. webignition

    webignition Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2005
    Messages:
    1,880
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Try searching the forums for "failed to expand condition" - this has been discussed very recently.
     
  3. BianchiDude

    BianchiDude Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2005
    Messages:
    619
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I am running the stable version of cpanel, why am I getting errors? Its suppose to be stable no?

    I updated to edge and dont get that error, will i get that error again?
     
Loading...

Share This Page