Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Fantastico issue

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by PCZero, Jun 18, 2007.

  1. PCZero

    PCZero Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2003
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Earth
    Got a new box the otehr day. WHM cPanel all working fine. I got Fantastico added and since then, when I first log into WHM the default page that comes up is the fantastico page rather than the home page. Any idea how I fix this?
     
  2. PCZero

    PCZero Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2003
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Earth
    No help. Thanks for the idea though...
     
  3. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,353
    Likes Received:
    404
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    What page are you on when you close WHM? I always click the home link at top of page, and then logout. Silly I know, but try it.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. PCZero

    PCZero Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2003
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Earth
    That is weird. It dated my reply earlier than your post!
     
  5. PCZero

    PCZero Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2003
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Earth
    Still have this problem. Any ideas? One additional bit of info. After I log in and the fantastico page is in the main frame, clicking the refresh button brings up the correct WHM start page in the main frame. Weird...
     
  6. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,353
    Likes Received:
    404
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Clear your temp files from your browser. Set it to dump temp files when browser closes. That should help.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. PCZero

    PCZero Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2003
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Earth
    Did that already and no help. It baffles me.
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice