The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fantastico

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by MrNone, Nov 16, 2004.

  1. MrNone

    MrNone Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2004
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Hi.

    I installed FANTASTICO. Fantastico icon is showing. When i click it i can see fantastico page but i can't see fantastico scripts :( What can i do?

    Thanks
     
  2. dgbaker

    dgbaker Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2002
    Messages:
    2,578
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario Canada
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
  3. MrNone

    MrNone Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2004
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Are you know? :)
     
  4. Aric1

    Aric1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2003
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
  5. MrNone

    MrNone Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2004
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    My problem doens't solved :(
     
  6. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
    Well, you still need to ask for help on the forums posted twice above as Fantastico is a 3rd-party product and that is where you should get the support for it.
     
  7. linux-image

    linux-image Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2004
    Messages:
    1,192
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    just by any chance; have you enabled the scripts for the domain you are trying from the fantastico admin domain ?
     

Share This Page