The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fatal error: Class 'PDO' not found in /home

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Goran.Siriev, Jun 9, 2016.

  1. Goran.Siriev

    Goran.Siriev Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    greece
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Fatal error: Class 'PDO' not found in /home

    i have many domains on my cpanel PDO evrething works fine...
    on this new domain i have this problem

    i can't find the solution

    i put php.ini on public_html
    i put php.ini on public_html/domain.com
    No help...


    Code:
    ***essccc@****.com [/usr/local/lib]# php -m|grep PDO
    PDO
    
    [/CODE]
    [/usr/local/lib]# php -v
    PHP 5.5.33 (cli) (built: Mar 14 2016 12:30:57)
    Copyright (c) 1997-2015 The PHP Group
    Zend Engine v2.5.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2015 Zend Technologies

    [/CODE]


    Code:
    
    [/usr/local/lib]# php -m
    [PHP Modules]
    bcmath
    calendar
    Core
    ctype
    curl
    date
    dom
    ereg
    filter
    ftp
    gd
    hash
    iconv
    imap
    json
    libxml
    mbstring
    mcrypt
    mysql
    mysqli
    mysqlnd
    openssl
    pcre
    PDO
    pdo_mysql
    pdo_sqlite
    Phar
    posix
    Reflection
    session
    SimpleXML
    sockets
    SPL
    sqlite3
    standard
    tokenizer
    xml
    xmlreader
    xmlwriter
    zlib
    
    
     
  2. twhiting9275

    twhiting9275 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2002
    Messages:
    538
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    If you look at the domain's phpinfo , does PDO show up there?
     
  3. Kailash1

    Kailash1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Make sure that there is no custom php.ini in the new domain which is overwriting your default PHP configuation. Upload phpinfo page and check loa
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,854
    Likes Received:
    676
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    As mentioned, ensure no outdated php.ini files exist under the account in question. Let us know if the issue continues after moving or disabling those php.ini files.

    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page