The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Feature manager and Xskin

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by jmc67, Jul 25, 2003.

  1. jmc67

    jmc67 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2002
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Does the feature manager work with the new xskin?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  2. bert

    bert Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2001
    Messages:
    602
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Why don't you give it a try? ;)

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  3. paint

    paint Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2002
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    yes it does

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  4. jmc67

    jmc67 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2002
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thanks!

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  5. Domenico

    Domenico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    It doesn't work here with x and x2. I added a new feature list and edited the package but everything still shows.

    Am I doing something wrong here?

    LATE EDIT: It seems that when I edit the default list everything except that when I remove all scripts from the list the Cgi Center icon stays there while it should hide itself. Oh well, that's why they call it beta I guess. :)



    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
    #5 Domenico, Jul 26, 2003
    Last edited: Jul 26, 2003
Loading...

Share This Page