The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

features list not vissable when I create an user

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by HeRiNo, Mar 17, 2016.

  1. HeRiNo

    HeRiNo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Netherlands
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I am new with CPanel WHM. But now I add a user and select features default. But when user is logged in features are not vissable. Some one can help me with this?

    Best regards, Herman.
     
  2. HeRiNo

    HeRiNo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Netherlands
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    /etc/redhat-release:CentOS release 6.7 (Final)
    /usr/local/cpanel/version:11.54.0.19
    /var/cpanel/envtype:kvm
    CPANEL=release
    Server version: Apache/2.4.18 (Unix)
    Server built: Mar 16 2016 15:04:21
    Cpanel::Easy::Apache v3.32.11 rev9999
    PHP 5.5.33 (cli) (built: Mar 16 2016 15:07:18)
    Copyright (c) 1997-2015 The PHP Group
    Zend Engine v2.5.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2015 Zend Technologies
    mysql Ver 14.14 Distrib 5.5.48, for Linux (x86_64) using readline 5.1
     
  3. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    648
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello :)

    Could you review your default feature list and verify the options you are expecting to load are enabled? It's located at:

    "WHM >> Packages >> Feature Manager >> Manage Feature List"

    Thank you.
     
  4. HeRiNo

    HeRiNo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Netherlands
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    thank you for the quick reply.All options are eabled only 2 are not enabled.
    1) Advanced DNS Zone Editor
    2) Api Shell (for developers)

    Regards, Herman.
     
  5. SysSachin

    SysSachin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,
    The Feature List option is showing in the WHM using root user and reseller account user. May I know have you create reseller account or normal cPanel user ?
     
  6. HeRiNo

    HeRiNo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Netherlands
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I have tryed reseller account user and normal cPanel user both. And both have the same issue.

    Regards, Herman.
     
  7. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    648
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look? You can post the ticket number here so we can update this thread with the outcome.

    Thank you.
     
  8. HeRiNo

    HeRiNo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Netherlands
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I had my server reinstalled with Plesk. I had to much problems with cPanel.

    Regards, Herman.
     
Loading...

Share This Page