Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Fetch CVS of Accounts Not Working

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by pfmartin, Feb 6, 2002.

  1. pfmartin

    pfmartin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2001
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Location:
    Earth
    I am trying to get the CVS export of the account list but it does not complete processing. Anyone else having this problem?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. pfmartin

    pfmartin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2001
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Location:
    Earth
    I mean, CSV

    CSV not CVS... Oops

    By the way, I couldn't edit my post. Any moderators around? Maybe that should be allowed.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. WildWayz

    WildWayz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    I can't remember the last time it worked.
    Certainly isn't working on 2 of the webservers I have :/

    --James
     
  4. indiboi

    indiboi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    306
    it's never done anything in the last year and a half of using Cpanel for me.
     
  5. bdraco

    bdraco Guest

    [quote:8c57d893e7][i:8c57d893e7]Originally posted by indiboi[/i:8c57d893e7]

    it's never done anything in the last year and a half of using Cpanel for me.[/quote:8c57d893e7]

    bug report? anyone ?
     
  6. WildWayz

    WildWayz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    do 'normal' CPanel users like me have access to bug reporting?

    --James
     
  7. indiboi

    indiboi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    306
    heh, I never knew what it was supposed to do... so not knowing it, I've never missed it.
     
  8. bdraco

    bdraco Guest

    [quote:9dc6167afb][i:9dc6167afb]Originally posted by WildWayz[/i:9dc6167afb]

    do 'normal' CPanel users like me have access to bug reporting?

    --James[/quote:9dc6167afb]

    Anyone can submit one ...
     
  9. pfmartin

    pfmartin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2001
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Location:
    Earth
    In bug tracker

    Reported on bugzilla. thanks
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice