The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fetch CVS of Accounts Not Working

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by pfmartin, Feb 6, 2002.

  1. pfmartin

    pfmartin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2001
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Earth
    I am trying to get the CVS export of the account list but it does not complete processing. Anyone else having this problem?
     
  2. pfmartin

    pfmartin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2001
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Earth
    I mean, CSV

    CSV not CVS... Oops

    By the way, I couldn't edit my post. Any moderators around? Maybe that should be allowed.
     
  3. WildWayz

    WildWayz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I can't remember the last time it worked.
    Certainly isn't working on 2 of the webservers I have :/

    --James
     
  4. indiboi

    indiboi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    it's never done anything in the last year and a half of using Cpanel for me.
     
  5. bdraco

    bdraco Guest

    [quote:8c57d893e7][i:8c57d893e7]Originally posted by indiboi[/i:8c57d893e7]

    it's never done anything in the last year and a half of using Cpanel for me.[/quote:8c57d893e7]

    bug report? anyone ?
     
  6. WildWayz

    WildWayz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    do 'normal' CPanel users like me have access to bug reporting?

    --James
     
  7. indiboi

    indiboi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    heh, I never knew what it was supposed to do... so not knowing it, I've never missed it.
     
  8. bdraco

    bdraco Guest

    [quote:9dc6167afb][i:9dc6167afb]Originally posted by WildWayz[/i:9dc6167afb]

    do 'normal' CPanel users like me have access to bug reporting?

    --James[/quote:9dc6167afb]

    Anyone can submit one ...
     
  9. pfmartin

    pfmartin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2001
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Earth
    In bug tracker

    Reported on bugzilla. thanks
     
Loading...

Share This Page