The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

foreach() not working

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Alfarin, Jun 24, 2005.

  1. Alfarin

    Alfarin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2004
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi;
    I am having problem getting foreach() to work properly. Reading the other threads, I'd need to update zend optimizer as well as update php to the latest version; however, being a noob at this, I don't know where to start. Can anyone please shed some lights as to how I can update these on my server?

    PS: I did run /scripts/installzendopt but I got the following error:
    Thanks
     
    #1 Alfarin, Jun 24, 2005
    Last edited: Jun 24, 2005
  2. AndyReed

    AndyReed Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    May 29, 2004
    Messages:
    2,222
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
  3. Alfarin

    Alfarin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2004
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thanks, it worked great!

    Fixed all the problem I've been trying to solve since yesterday :)
     
Loading...

Share This Page