The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FrontPage Run-Time Component Page Error

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by sodapopinski, Oct 21, 2002.

  1. sodapopinski

    sodapopinski Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2001
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I have already run ./addfpmail, but one of my client still experienced the following error:

    ------------------------------------------------------------
    FrontPage Run-Time Component Page
    You have submitted a form or followed a link to a page that requires a web server and the FrontPage Server Extensions to function properly.
    This form or other FrontPage component will work correctly if you publish this web to a web server that has the FrontPage Server Extensions installed.
    Click the &Back& arrow to return to the previous page.
    ------------------------------------------------------------

    Any idea how fix it?
     
  2. Pract

    Pract Registered

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2002
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I am also looking for the answer for this problem, geting this error with frontpage2000.
     
  3. NNNils

    NNNils Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2002
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  4. Solokron

    Solokron Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2003
    Messages:
    849
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Seattle
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
Loading...

Share This Page