Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

game server addon doesn't work HEELP

Discussion in 'cPanel Developers' started by Homie2, Jul 9, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Homie2

    Homie2 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Hello,

    I installed game server addon and i gave access to one of my accounts so i can run game server! But when i login to game addon thing i click install half-life thing and says requires 750 mb. I CLICK it and it shows the 0% complete thing then 2 seconds or so later it takes me back to a main page and each time i try to install server it takes me back to the main page. WHAT IS WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!? :mad:
     
  2. NocTurNalFX

    NocTurNalFX Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2003
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    make sure the account your setting the HL server up on has enough webspace set in WHM to hold the server.
     
  3. Homie2

    Homie2 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    nope. IN cpanel it says

    50000.00 Megabytes
     
  4. Homie2

    Homie2 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    nope. IN cpanel it says

    50000.00 Megabytes
     
  5. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,472
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    463
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page