Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

give a resource unlimited for account

Discussion in 'cPanel Developers' started by guenzet, Dec 30, 2018.

  1. guenzet

    guenzet Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    algeria
    cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    Hello
    I want to give an unlimited resource site
    I have: 6 vCores. 16GB Ram
    here is my configuration:
    [removed - please attach images directly to threads]
    Is this exactly . or give me the right configuration
     
    #1 guenzet, Dec 30, 2018
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 31, 2018
  2. cPanelLauren

    cPanelLauren Forums Analyst II Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    5,707
    Likes Received:
    436
    Trophy Points:
    233
    Location:
    Houston
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hello @guenzet

    The CloudLinux documentation on this would be useful, ideally, the lvectl documentation in which they describe how to set all limits to unlimited for an account: lvectl

    Thanks!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. guenzet

    guenzet Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    algeria
    cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    thank you
    I just wanted to know that I have no fault.
    I have: 6 vCores. 16GB Ram
    I wanted to make unlimited offer for my site
    Idid :

    SPEED=600%
    PMEM = 0
    VMEM = 0
    IO = 0
    IOPS = 0
    NPROC = 0
    EP = 0
    ScreenShot_20190102224623.png
    is that exact . and thank you .
     
  4. cPanelLauren

    cPanelLauren Forums Analyst II Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    5,707
    Likes Received:
    436
    Trophy Points:
    233
    Location:
    Houston
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hello @guenzet

    The documentation explains how to do this in a manner supported by CloudLinux, your method here will also work though.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    guenzet likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice