Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Having trouble communicating with a domain

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by DigiCrime, Jan 7, 2013.

  1. DigiCrime

    DigiCrime Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2002
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    resolved this
     
    #1 DigiCrime, Jan 7, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2013
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,443
    Likes Received:
    416
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    What is it your trying to do exactly?
    /http://www.intodns.com/marisnet.com
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. DigiCrime

    DigiCrime Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2002
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Resolve that domain. Just trying to find out why one server I have can't see that domain while others can
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice