The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help Appreciated :)

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Bobski2200, Oct 17, 2005.

1. Bobski2200

Bobski2200 Registered

Hi all my name is Rob would apprecite any help anyone could give me with this. Its driving me nuts and I havent a clue please be warned total grateful noob here lol

mySQL query error: SELECT moderator.mid as is_mod, moderator.allow_warn, m.id, m.name, m.mgroup, m.password, m.email, m.restrict_post, m.view_sigs, m.view_avs, m.view_pop, m.view_img, m.auto_track,
    m.mod_posts, m.language, m.skin, m.new_msg, m.show_popup, m.msg_total, m.time_offset, m.posts, m.joined, m.last_post,
    m.last_visit, m.last_activity, m.dst_in_use, m.view_prefs, m.org_perm_id, m.temp_ban, m.sub_end, g.*
    FROM ibf_members m
    LEFT JOIN ibf_groups g ON (g.g_id=m.mgroup)
    LEFT JOIN ibf_moderators moderator ON (moderator.member_id=m.id OR moderator.group_id=m.mgroup )
    WHERE m.id=1

mySQL error: Access denied for user: 'lockin@localhost' (Using password: YES)
    mySQL error code:
    Date: Monday 17th of October 2005 06:20:42 PM

Also get this

Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user: 'lockin@localhost' (Using password: YES) in /home/lockin/public_html/forum/sources/Drivers/mySQL.php on line 67

Warning: mysql_select_db(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/lockin/public_html/forum/sources/Drivers/mySQL.php on line 70
    ERROR: Cannot find database lockin_forum
    Warning: mysql_query(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/lockin/public_html/forum/sources/Drivers/mySQL.php on line 103

Also get this in the Cpanel

Disk sdb1 (/backup) 97 % and a flashy red light lol think this might be the problem

as I said any help gratefully recieved.

#1 Bobski2200, Oct 17, 2005
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2005