The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by aceadoni, Jul 23, 2004.

  1. aceadoni

    aceadoni Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2004
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Hamden,CT
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Ok for some strange reason when I go to www.domain.net/whm it saus location cannot be found is there something missing?
    The last change I made was tomcat and that was working fine.
    When I go to the port for cpanl/whm it works.

    please IM me AIMAceadoni or post solutions
     
  2. greengiant

    greengiant Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2003
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Make sure your httpd.conf file still has the following line.

    Code:
    ScriptAlias /whm /usr/local/cpanel/cgi-sys/whmredirect.cgi
     
  3. aceadoni

    aceadoni Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2004
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Hamden,CT
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Thanks alot

    Thanks alot
    I new it had to be something small like that.
    I started apache over from scratch because adding postgreql support did not want to happen.
     
  4. aceadoni

    aceadoni Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2004
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Hamden,CT
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I have same prob with cpanel
    resolved
     
    #4 aceadoni, Jul 23, 2004
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2004
Loading...

Share This Page