The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hi guys, please comment on my new project -> Cpanel XP 2005

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by Roy@ENHOST, Jul 6, 2005.

1. Roy@ENHOST

Roy@ENHOST Well-Known Member

Hi guys,

I have been working on the 2005 version of Cpanel XP for a couple of months now.
    I just wanna share some screenshots with you guys and hopefully get some feedback about em. I hope to squeeze in more features before we launch.

[​IMG]
    More languages to bring you guys a step closer to world dominance.
    Evil laughter not included. :D

[​IMG]
    Tutorial mod will make sure links to flash tutorials will appear at the right places.
    e.g. Linkto 'How to setup POPmail ' tutorial will appear at the Add a POPMail section.
    This setup attacks the problems right at the sources.
    Have you ever wondered: despite your investment in fancy Flash tutorials you are still getting unnecessary tickets from clients asking how to setup a popmail?
    That is because those fancy tutorials are tucked away somewhere on your site. Lazy customers will never bother to look for it. To be bold about it, people hate to RTFM.
    But with this setup, they have no reason to bother you anymore.
    This feature is guaranteed to slash customer support tickets so that you can have more time to spend with friends and family. :D

[​IMG]
    Tutorial Mod backend. You can control if the tutorials Plays automatically or whether it should loop. You can even Rename the title. You can control foreign language tutorials to appear only if certain language is selected. What a mouthful.....:D

[​IMG]