The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

High Load

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by hitek492005, Jul 25, 2007.

  1. hitek492005

    hitek492005 Registered

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have a server that is a DUAL Xeon 3.0ghz with 2GB Ram it also has VMware on it I madea a VPS and and it says there is always a high load. Any Ideas
     
  2. nyjimbo

    nyjimbo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2003
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    New York
    Post some specific information and we will try to help.
     
Loading...

Share This Page