The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Horde - Always Attached Files are empty

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by minotauro, Mar 13, 2008.

  1. minotauro

    minotauro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2004
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Hello!

    After upgrade, one of my servers only send attached files without content (always empty). Anybody too have this issue? How to fix it? My Horde is version 3.1.7p1 and I already ran /scripts/upcp --force and /scripts/fullhordereset. Any other tip?

    :confused:

    Regards,
    Minotauro
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.jpg
      1.jpg
      File size:
      58.6 KB
      Views:
      20
    • 2.jpg
      2.jpg
      File size:
      122.1 KB
      Views:
      30
  2. cass

    cass Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2002
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Argentina/USA/Mexico
    I have the exact same problem on one client server.

    No idea on what's going on, and/or how to fix.

    CPANEL TECH !! phone! :D
     
  3. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    If you desire to speak to one of our techs, I recommend submitting a support ticket: http://tickets.cpanel.net

    These community forums are not an official means of support.
     
  4. minotauro

    minotauro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2004
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    This problem is occuring because the user cpanel-horde is reached the quota limite. To fix this problem, remove the quota limte to this user. Good luck! :D

    Minotauro.
     
  5. lemmis

    lemmis Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    How to change quota for cpanel-horde

    Hello,

    How do I change the quota for cpanel-horde? I cannot find any such user in /etc/quota.conf

    Best regards,
    Alex
     
  6. minotauro

    minotauro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2004
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
Loading...

Share This Page