The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Horde Blank page

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by jotay, Dec 10, 2008.

  1. jotay

    jotay Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2005
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi friends,

    i need some help here, Our Horde, has stoped and doesn't work.

    when you make click over HORDE logo in webmail, i only receive a blank page.

    thx

    J
     
  2. rhenderson

    rhenderson Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2005
    Messages:
    785
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    You might try /scripts/resethorde
     
  3. Stephen

    Stephen Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Resetting Horde sometimes destroy the contact lists. I would do a upcp --force first.
     
    rhenderson likes this.
  4. jotay

    jotay Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2005
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    thx ,

    i force the cpanel upgrade and it fix the problem .... and yes, i did not use reset because i will losted the contacts.

    thx again
     
  5. rhenderson

    rhenderson Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2005
    Messages:
    785
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Good call Stephen!! Gave you a rep for that!!
     
  6. ittsmee2

    ittsmee2 Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I forced a cpanel upgrade, reset horde and still the page gets no further than
    Welcome to Horde

    Language

    Login

    Any other suggestions?

    cPanel 11.24.4-R32603 - WHM 11.24.2 - X 3.9
    CENTOS 4.7 i686 on standard
     
  7. lehels

    lehels Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2006
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Clean /var/cpanel/horde/tmp
    and check again.

    Cheers,
    Lehel
     
  8. ittsmee2

    ittsmee2 Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    there's nothing in that tmp directory.
     
  9. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
Loading...

Share This Page