The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Horde broken using latest release build

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by viptexting, Jul 5, 2007.

  1. viptexting

    viptexting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2005
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    When I try and login to Horde lately I will click the login button (at the language selection screen) and it sits there loading for a few seconds then reloads the same page in definately.

    It was working the other day, not any more.... Why wasn't whatever bug has been introduced fixed before it went into the release build.... Keep your beta testing on EDGE!!!!!!!
     
  2. cPanelNick

    cPanelNick Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,426
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Its most definitely a local problem as it works fine in RELEASE
     
  3. Snowman30

    Snowman30 Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2002
    Messages:
    681
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    I have the exact same issue on 3 servers running the latest R release...

    how is this local?
     
  4. viptexting

    viptexting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2005
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    It worked just the other day, but when I went to use it yesterday it's not...
     
  5. viptexting

    viptexting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2005
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Today my servers on release updated:

    Installed Version: 11.4.19-RELEASE_14379
    Newest Version: 11.6.0-RELEASE_15021

    Problem solved!
     
Loading...

Share This Page